2019 Alumni Awardees

Inspirational Leadership Award

Luanne Thomas Ewald
Chief Executive Officer
Children’s Hospital of Michigan
Graduate of LD Class XXVII

Moving the Needle Award

Allandra Bulger
Executive Director
Co.act Detroit
Graduate of LD Class XXXIX

Life Long Leadership Award

Rick Sperling
Detroit Mosaic Youth Theatre
Graduate of LD Class XIX

Learn More about Leadership Detroit

Interested in the opportunity to take your leadership to the next level?

Learn more about Leadership Detroit.

Contact Us