Print Friendly and PDF

U.S. Senate
U.S. Senator Carl Levin (D-MI)
U.S. Senator Debbie Stabenow

U.S. House of Representatives
U.S. Rep. Daniel Benishek (R-Crystal Falls)
U.S. Rep. Gary Peters (D-Bloomfield Twp.)
U.S. Rep. John Dingell (D-Dearborn)

Michigan Senate
State Sen. Glenn Anderson (D-Westland)
State Sen. Steve Bieda (D-Warren)
State Sen. Tom Casperson (R-Escanaba)
State Sen. Patrick Colbeck (R-Canton)
State Sen. Vincent Gregory (D-Southfield)
State Sen. Geoff Hansen (R-Hart)
State Sen. Joe Hune (R-Whitmore Lake)
State Sen. Mark Jansen (R-Gaines Township)
State Sen. Bert Johnson (D-Highland Park)
State Sen. Rick Jones (R-Grand Ledge)
State Sen. Mike Kowall (R-White Lake)
State Sen. Arlan Meekhof (R-West Olive)
State Sen. Mike Nofs (R-Battle Creek)
State Sen. John Proos (R- St. Joseph)
State Sen. Randy Richardville (R-Monroe)
State Sen. Tory Rocca (R-Sterling Heights)
State Sen. Virgil Smith (D-Detroit)
State Sen. Howard Walker (R-Traverse City)
State Sen. Rebekah Warren (D-Ann Arbor)

Michigan House of Representatives
State Rep. Jase Bolger(R-Marshall)
State Rep. Terry Brown (D-Pigeon)
State Rep. Mike  Callton
State Rep. Philip Cavanagh (D-Redford)
State Rep. Hugh Crawford (R-Novi)
State Rep. George Darany (D-Dearborn)
State Rep. Scott Dianda (D-Calumet)
State Rep. Brandon Dillon (D-Grand Rapids)
State Rep. Jeff Farrington (R-Utica)
State Rep. Anthony Forlini (R-Harrison Township)
State Rep. Frank Foster (R-Pellston)
State Rep. Ken Goike (R-Ray Twp.)
State Rep. Tim Greimel (D-Auburn Hills)
State Rep. Gail Haines (R-Waterford)
State Rep. Joseph Haveman (R-Holland)
State Rep. Marcia Hovey-Wright (D-Muskegon)
State Rep. Martin Howrylak (R-Troy)
State Rep. Klint Kesto (R-Commerce Twp.)
State Rep. Eileen Kowall (R-White Lake)
State Rep. Robert Kosowski (D-Westland)
State Rep. Bill LaVoy (D-Monroe)
State Rep. Tom Leonard (R- DeWitt)
State Rep. Peter Lund (R-Shelby Twp.)
State Rep. Aric Nesbitt (R-Lawton)
State Rep. Peter Pettalia (R-Presque Isle)
State Rep. Lisa Posthumus Lyons (R-Alto)
State Rep. Phil Potvin (R-Cadillac)
State Rep. Amanda Price (R-Park Township)
State Rep. Al Pscholka (R-Lincoln Township)
State Rep. Harvey Santana (D-Detroit)
State Rep. Andy Schor (D-Lansing)
State Rep. Sam Singh (D-East Lansing)
State Rep. Thomas Stallworth III (D-Detroit)
State Rep. Woodrow Stanley (D-Flint)
State Rep. Jon Switalski (D-Fraser)
State Rep. Jim Townsend (D-Royal Oak)
State Rep. Rob VerHeulen (R-Walker)
State Rep. Roger Victory (R-Hudsonville)
State Rep. Ken Yonker (R-Caledonia)
State Rep. John Walsh (R-Livonia)
State Rep. Adam Zemke (D-Ann Arbor)

How Can We Help?

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message

    YES I would like to receive emails from the Detroit Regional Chamber.

    By submitting this form, you acknowledge that you have read the Chamber's Privacy Policy, agree to its terms and consent to allow the Chamber to use your information consistent with our Privacy Policy.

    Input the Letters

    Elite Members