Print Friendly and PDF

U.S. Senate
U.S. Sen. Gary Peters (D-MI)
U.S. Sen. Debbie Stabenow

U.S. House of Representatives
U.S. Rep. Jack Bergman (R–Watersmeet)
U.S. Rep. Mike Bishop (R-Rochester)
U.S. Rep. Debbie Dingell (D-Dearborn)
U.S. Rep. Daniel Kildee (D-Flint Twp.)
U.S. Rep. Brenda Lawrence (D-Southfield)
U.S. Rep. David Trott (R-Birmingham)
U.S. Rep. Fred Upton (R-St. Joseph)
U.S. Rep. Tim Walberg (R-Tipton)

Michigan Senate
State Sen. Jim Ananich (D–Flint)
State Sen. Steve Bieda (D-Warren)
State Sen. Tom Casperson (R-Escanaba)
State Sen. Ian Conyers (D-Detroit)
State Sen. Goeff Hansen (R-Hart)
State Sen. Curtis Hertel, Jr. (D-East Lansing)
State Sen. Dave Hildenbrand (R-Lowell)
State Sen. Hoon-Yung Hopgood (D-Taylor)
State Sen. Joe Hune (R-Hamburg)
State Sen. Bert Johnson (D-Highland Park)
State Sen. Rick Jones (R-Grand Ledge)
State Sen. David Knezek (D-Dearborn Heights)
State Sen. Mike Kowall (R-White Lake)
State Sen. Peter MacGregor (R-Rockford)
State Sen. Arlan Meekhof (R-West Olive)
State Sen. Phil Pavlov (R-St. Clair Twp.)
State Sen. John Proos (R-St. Joseph)
State Sen. David Robertson (R-Grand Blanc)
State Sen. Tory Rocca (R-Sterling Heights)
State Sen. Wayne Schmidt (R-Traverse City)
State Sen. Tonya Schuitmaker (R-Lawton)
State Sen. Mike Shirkey (R-Clarklake)
State Sen. Jim Stamas (R-Midland)
State Sen. Rebekah Warren (D-Ann Arbor)
State Sen. Coleman Young II (D-Detroit)
State Sen. Dale Zorn (R-Ida)

Michigan House of Representatives
State Rep. Chris Afendoulis (R-Grand Rapids Twp.)
State Rep. Julie Alexander (R-Hanover)
State Rep. Winnie Brinks (D-Grand Rapids)
State Rep. Darrin Camilleri (D-Brownstown Twp.)
State Rep. Julie Calley (R-Portland)
State Rep. Edward Canfield (R-Sebewaing)
State Rep. Lee Chatfield (R-Levering)
State Rep. John Chirkun (D-Roseville)
State Rep. Cara Clemente (D-Lincoln Park)
State Rep. Tom Cochran (D-Mason)
State Rep. Kathy Crawford (R-Novi)
State Rep. Scott Dianda (D-Calumet)
State Rep. Brian Elder (D-Bay City)
State Rep. Jim Ellison (D-Royal Oak)
State Rep. Sherry Gay-Dagnogo (D-Detroit)
State Rep. Gary Glenn (R-Midland)
State Rep. Patrick Green (D-Warren)
State Rep. Christine Greig (D-Farmington Hills)
State Rep. Beth Griffin (R-Mattawan)
State Rep. Abdullah Hammoud (D-Dearborn)
State Rep. Roger Hauck (R-Mt. Pleasant)
State Rep. Shane Hernandez (R-Port Huron)
State Rep. Jon Hoadley (D-Kalamazoo)
State Rep. Brandt Iden (R-Oshtemo Twp.)
State Rep. Jewell Jones (D-Inkster)
State Rep. Tim Kelly (R-Saginaw Twp.)
State Rep. Bronna Kahle (R-Clinton)
State Rep. Klint Kesto (R-Commerce Twp.)
State Rep. Robert Kosowski (D-Westland)
State Rep. Beau LaFave (R-Iron Mountain)
State Rep. David LaGrand (D-Grand Rapids)
State Rep. Kim LaSata (R-Bainbridge Twp.)
State Rep. Donna Lasinski (D-Scio Twp.)
State Rep. Tom Leonard (R-DeWitt)
State Rep. Frank Liberati (D-Allen Park)
State Rep. Jim Lilly (R-Park Twp.)
State Rep. Leslie Love (D-Detroit)
State Rep. Peter Lucido (R-Shelby Twp.)
State Rep. Steve Marino (R-Harrison Twp.)
State Rep. David Maturen (R-Vicksburg)
State Rep. Mike McCready (R-Bloomfield)
State Rep. Jeremy Moss (D-Southfield)
State Rep. Sheldon Neeley (D-Flint)
State Rep. Ronnie Peterson (D-Ypsilanti)
State Rep. Daire Rendon (R-Lake City)
State Rep. Jim Runestad (R-White Lake)
State Rep. Sylvia Santana (D-Detroit)
State Rep. Andy Schor (D-Lansing)
State Rep. Jason Sheppard (R-Temperance)
State Rep. Sam Singh (D-East Lansing)
State Rep. William Sowerby (D-Clinton Twp.)
State Rep. Jim Tedder (R-Waterford)
State Rep. Henry Vaupel (R- Handy Twp.)
State Rep. Scott VinSingel (R-Grant)
State Rep. Michael Webber (R-Rochester)
State Rep. Jason Wentworth (R-Clare)
State Rep. Mary Whiteford (R- Casco Twp.)
State Rep. Robert Wittenberg (D-Oak Park)
State Rep. Henry Yanez (D-Sterling Heights)
State Rep. Jeffrey Yaroch (R-Richmond)
State Rep. Adam Zemke (D-Ann Arbor)

How Can We Help?

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message

    YES I would like to receive emails from the Detroit Regional Chamber.

    By submitting this form, you acknowledge that you have read the Chamber's Privacy Policy, agree to its terms and consent to allow the Chamber to use your information consistent with our Privacy Policy.

    Input the Letters

    Elite Members